Finally! A post!!

Ok, so now that I’ve finally (hopefully) figured out how to juggle multiple blogs (Forgive me, but I’m now writing for 4 of them. Eeep!!)

I wanted to revisit my initial thoughts on what I wanted Twisted Bubble Books to be. And mainly I needed an outlet for my Fantasy and Sci-Fi musings.

If it’s dark and twisted, it tends to end up on HorrorMade.com no matter what the sub-genre, but there are a lot of stories and imagery that are nowhere near that grey land of horror. 

Also, I draw a lot of anthropomorphic adorableness that I want to share, but it really doesn’t fit into my horror site. So this will be the home for that as well.

Art and Story will be my driving forces.

sintel.30005To start off with I plan on posting here once a week Saturday morning Escapes has a nice ring to it I think.

So to start us off, I know we could both probably do with a little non-commercial inspiration time from the Holiday mayhem.

So here’s a Saturday Morning Animation I think you’ll enjoy.

(The animation is freaking gorgeous, and the dragon stole my heart.)

Head’s up – this might make you cry…